Let me introduce

Fun fact, I ride a bike.
Terrifying truth, I named my bike.
Truth I swear!
Her name is Bikington. Original don’t tell me.
image

Before this year I didn’t cycle but now I find myself a huge advocate of it. It has given me amazing freedom and (dare I even say it) it’s definitely made me fitter in the process! Win win right, like having a bus pass and a gym membership in one!

image

A bike with no front wheel is so sad. Not for long a quick trip to pur favourite bike shop (keep pedaling, Manchester) and we can roll again!!!
image

Sometimes we even go in field trips! Holla for the train.
image

Even my daily commute seems more beautiful, it makes you slow down and smell the roses something we could all do with doing once in a while.

Leave a Reply

