Let’s be British about this

Humor me for a moment, I’m going to talk about the weather.

image

Looks nice doesn’t it. It’s a lie I promise.

image

This is more true but torrential rain is hard to photograph!

Eugh, let’s pretend that the wonderful little window of heat (read 3 day’s of double figures) had continued. Let’s pretend I didn’t get off my bike and strip off a hat, scarf, coat and winter boots.

image

Let’s pretend I have been wearing my sassy new sandles and primarni fairy crown (above) every day.

Ha fat chance!

Optimistic outdoor nesting coming!

Leave a Reply

