What was she wearing 2

image

This is one of my favourite blouses but it divides opinion amongst my friends. Some love it and some loath it. Me, of course I love it with the fun western detailing, lacey cuffs (which I added) and the turkey embroidered on the breast! It was a charity shop find that I washed (twice on high heat) and added lace to the cuffs with some left over to act like a lady tie. The skirt is a diy with a sort of not really tutorial to be posted soon. 

image

And yes this is the world’s most awkward self portrait. I know. The turkey shirt compensates.

Leave a Reply

