Happy Autumn

Image

Its under a month, I repeat under a month until my favourite time of the year will be all over and done with! So before I plunge into deepest tinsledom and emerge in 28 days spitting glitter (not a joke) I thought it was worth looking back on the absolutely beautiful autumn we have had and still seem to be hanging onto! ImageImageImageImageImageImage

 

Most of these photos were taken at my work or on my country lane ‘commute’! Lets not even talk about thankful today (this is England you know!) but, I am truly blessed to work in such a beautiful place.Image

Leave a Reply

